Meet Our Board Members

Governing Board of Directors

Executive Committee
President – Nance, Nita
Vice President – Daugherty, Tracie
Treasurer – Williams, Donnie
Secretary – Young, Misty
Member At Large – Cox, Lesli
Member At Large – Gentry, Kristin
Member At Large – Lutrick, Cindy

Brockman, Vicki
Carver, Melissa
Copeland, Kathee
Daugherty, Chase
Hogan, Betty
Jones, Stephanie
Keck, Leslie
Kelley, Holly
Kelly, Andrea
Nickell, Janice
Rice, Michelle
Sims, Holli
Smith, Carolyn
Stewart, Katherine
Stewart, Zachary
Streeter, Misti
Watson, Brook
Wilbanks, Eddie

Advisory Board of Directors

Bates, Shanna
Buren, Steve
Devaney, Nancy
Hill, Ruth Ann
Mason, Kim
Rebstock, Sue
Russell, Erin

MultiDisciplinary Team(MDT) Partners

Child Protective Services
Daniel Lester – Program Director
Emily Cole – Investigation Supervisor
Daphnne Dale – Investigation Supervisor

County Attorney’s Office
Bill Moore – County Attorney

District Attorney’s Office
Josh Griffin – Assistant DA

Johnson County Sheriff’s Office
Mark Reinhardt – Deputy Chief

Police Departments
Burleson Police Department: Billy Cordell – Chief
Cleburne Police Department: Linn Goodman – Assistant Chief of Support
Keene Police Department: Brad Hunt – Chief